Results of Literary event – Story Telling

Results of Literary event – Story Telling

We are delighted to announce the winners of the Literary event – Story telling inter-house competition.

Before announcing the winners, we would like to congratulate all the students who participated in the competition.

The winners are as follows:

Classes First Second Third
Hope Kush Thumar- Liberty Shlok Mulchandani – Liberty Tanishi Jariwala – Dignity
Amity Eshaan Sonathalia - Dignity Bilva Trivedi - Liberty Mikhail Dahodwala - Liberty
Concord Lakshita Jain- Liberty Jahan Thakar-Integrity Siyona Gujarati-Dignity
Peace Aarna Agrawal- Unity Priyansh Agarwal- Unity Jiah Bhojani- Liberty
Harmony Jaivee Kagalwala - Dignity Mahika Shah - Integrity Siona Gala – Intrgrity
Trust Ria Thakker – Dignity Manya Kelawala – Dignity Harshil Metawala – Integrity
Truth Aashvi Bakshi – Dignity Kanav Agarwal – Liberty Riana Thumar – Liberty
Joy Nishika Baid- Unity Jiya Patel- Liberty Fiona Zaveri- Integrity

Grade 1 Team

Comments are closed.