Slot timings for Student Led Conference

Slot timings for Student Led Conference

Dear Parents,

Mentioned below are the timings for the Student Led  Conference on 18th April, 2017 i.e. Tuesday. Kindly go through your child’s Term-2 report which is shared with you. For the parents who did not book the slots are allotted on the basis of availability. You are requested to submit your child’s existing i-card and bearer card.

Request you to please be on time and adhere to the time slot allotted to you (30 minutes for 2 students)

Slot timings

Time slot Names Names
7:45 to 8:15 Sankalp Agarwal Nitin Agrawal
8:15 to 8:45 Devina Jindal Ronak Gupta
8:50 to 9:10 Break
9:10 to 9:40 Aksh Chopra Kunjjan Patel
9:40 to 10:10 Dharma Patel Yomika Khurana
10:10 to 10:40 Sanjana Shah Pujan Suthariya
10:40 to 11:10 Dhruvin Savalia Hannah Juneja
11:10 to 11:40 Aashi Sinha Jash Shah
12:00 to 12:30 Break
12:35 to 1:05 Mosam Patel Khwaish Jain
1:05 to 1:35 Danish General Kaya Bhatia
1:35 to 2:05 Vansh Trivedi Harshika Baid
Comments are closed.