Dear Parents,

This is to inform you that, grade 1 onwards students are bifurcated into different houses. Given below is the house-wise student list. Please note that uniform T-shirt as per the allotted house is mandatory. There is no change in the allocation until the child remains in school. The four houses at FS are:

Unity (Green) Dignity (White) Liberty (Orange) Integrity (Yellow)

Please refer to the list before buying new uniforms (School T-shirt).

Student ID Student Name House
FSK2017017 Aadya Chawla Unity
FSK2016210 Aagney Patel Unity
FSK2017018 Aarav Arora Dignity
FSK2018198 Aariana Samnani Liberty
FSK2017020 Aarinee Patel Integrity
FSK2017021 Aarit Chheda Dignity
FSK2017022 Aarna Shah Unity
FSK2017023 Aarohi Koshiya Dignity
FSK2017024 Aarush Shah Liberty
FSK2017025 Aashka Mashruwala Liberty
FSK2017026 Abhigya Jain Integrity
FSK2017027 Adwitta Tibrewala Unity
FSK2017028 Anaisha Mittal Dignity
FSK2016158 Ananya Jain Liberty
FSK2017029 Ananyaa Lapsiwala Integrity
FSK2017030 Anushka Rakholiya Unity
FSK2016001 Anvika Kabra Dignity
FSK2017031 Aradhya Basotia Liberty
FSK2017019 Aradhya Harlalka Integrity
FSK2017032 Arjun Daga Dignity
FSK2017239 Arsh Patel Intergrity
FSK2017035 Aryan Aggrawal Unity
FSK2017034 Aryan Basotia Dignity
FSK2017037 Ayaan Arora Liberty
FSK2017038 Ayaan Lunia Liberty
FSK2017039 Ayaan Patel Intergrity
FSK2017040 Ayanna Chawla Integrity
FSK2018237 Ayra Lakhani Unity
FSK2017041 Azaan Hamid Unity
FSK2017043 Bhargav Bavadiya Dignity
FSK2017044 Charvi Kherajani Dignity
FSK2017045 Devansh Bansal Liberty
FSK2017046 Devanshi Bansal Liberty
FSK2016011 Dhairya Aswani Intergrity
FSK2017047 Dhanve Goyal Integrity
FSK2017048 Dhiaan Desai Unity
FSK2017049 Dhivaan Dhameliya Dignity
FSK2016004 Dhruva Patel Unity
FSK2016215 Dhveer Dharia Liberty
FSK2017050 Dhyana Shah Dignity
FSK2016026 Dhyanaa Patel Liberty
FSK2017051 Dhyey Gediya Intergrity
FSK2017052 Dishant Shah Unity
FSK2017053 Divam Shah Dignity
FSK2017054 Divena Bansal Integrity
FSK2017055 Divyam Savani Liberty
FSK2016010 Divyesh Bhuyan Intergrity
FSK2017056 Diya Mehta Unity
FSK2016179 Diya Uttamchandani Dignity
FSK2016003 Drashy Gajjar Unity
FSK2017170 Dravya Harkhani Dignity
FSK2017157 Ethan Lakhani Liberty
FSK2017057 Evaan Jain Intergrity
FSK2017058 Hannah Taneja Liberty
FSK2017059 Harshiv Bodawala Unity
FSK2017060 Heli Gandhi Integrity
FSK2017061 Henny Rathod Unity
FSK2017063 Hiranshi Soni Dignity
FSK2017064 Hitansh Baid Dignity
FSK2017065 Hridaan Thakkar Liberty
FSK2017066 Hridan Patel Intergrity
FSK2017067 Hridiya Patel Liberty
FSK2017068 Hrihaan Modi Unity
FSK2016006 Hryday Ruchandani Dignity
FSK2017069 Hunarr Randeria Integrity
FSK2017223 Ish Dholakia Liberty
FSK2017228 Isha Vaghasiya Unity
FSK2017070 Ishi Contractor Dignity
FSK2018179 Jaiman Majmudar Intergrity
FSK2017071 Jash Doshi Unity
FSK2017072 Jhalak Kewlani Liberty
FSK2017073 Jiana Surana Integrity
FSK2017074 Jihan Jariwala Dignity
FSK2017075 Jihva Wadiwala Unity
FSK2017152 Jinesha Jain Dignity
FSK2018206 Kahan Patel Liberty
FSK2017076 Kaira Kanodia Liberty
FSK2017077 Kardam Dhola Intergrity
FSK2016009 Kashvi Bagra Integrity
FSK2017078 Kianna Doshi Unity
FSK2017079 Kiara Thakar Dignity
FSK2017080 Kinaya Vij Liberty
FSK2017081 Kiyaan Khivesara Unity
FSK2017082 Kiyansh Khurana Dignity
FSK2017083 Krisha Sheth Integrity
FSK2017084 Krishiv Moradia Liberty
FSK2016002 Krishiv Virani Intergrity
FSK2017085 Kriza Malani Unity
FSK2017086 Kshipra Trivedi Dignity
FSK2017088 Kyra Patel Integrity
FSK2017089 Labdhi Bothra Unity
FSK2017090 Laisha Bansal Dignity
FSK2017091 Maadhav Dalmia Unity
FSK2017092 Maan Datwani Dignity
FSK2017093 Mahip Agarwala Liberty
FSK2017095 Mann Mulchandani Intergrity
FSK2017096 Mantra Patel Unity
FSK2017097 Mantrey Narola Dignity
FSK2017098 Mehaan Narang Liberty
FSK2017100 Mishka Thumar Liberty
FSK2017101 Muhammad Raihan Patel Intergrity
FSK2017102 Mukti Patel Integrity
FSK2016180 Myra Diwan Unity
FSK2017103 Mysha Jalan Dignity
FSK2017104 Naksh Vishnani Unity
FSK2017105 Navaansh Mehta Dignity
FSK2017106 Nayonika Chawla Liberty
FSK2017107 Naysha Agrawal Integrity
FSK2017237 Nihar Goti Liberty
FSK2017109 Nishkaa Choksi Unity
FSK2017110 Nivaan Tailor Intergrity
FSK2017111 Nyusha Virani Dignity
FSK2017154 Prabir Aswani Unity
FSK2016008 Praneel Desai Liberty
FSK2017112 Prayag Shah Dignity
FSK2017115 Pritish Maheshwari Liberty
FSK2017192 Priyansh Agrawal Intergrity
FSK2017116 Purvansh Bisani Unity
FSK2016005 Raadhya Goyal Unity
FSK2017117 Reet Chandak Dignity
FSK2017119 Reyansh Chandak Dignity
FSK2017120 Riddhi Hirawat Liberty
FSK2017121 Ridham Kachiwala Liberty
FSK2017122 Risha Agarwal Integrity
FSK2017123 Ruhie Dastur Unity
FSK2016196 Saavi Bhutra Dignity
FSK2017125 Safal Madalia Intergrity
FSK2017126 Saisha Pillai Liberty
FSK2017127 Samar Lakhani Unity
FSK2017129 Savit Jalan Dignity
FSK2017130 Shanaya Sanghai Integrity
FSK2017131 Sheevansh Patel Liberty
FSK2017132 Shivansh Nathani Intergrity
FSK2017212 Shivarth Desai Unity
FSK2016156 Shlok Lal Dignity
FSK2017133 Shreeya Brahmbhatt Unity
FSK2017134 Shrisha Sukhadiya Dignity
FSK2017135 Siya Solanki Liberty
FSK2017136 Suhaan Shah Liberty
FSK2017137 Swara Savani Integrity
FSK2017138 Tanaya Shah Unity
FSK2017139 Tanishka Desai Dignity
FSK2016007 Utkarsh Mashruwala Intergrity
FSK2017140 Vadanya Juneja Unity
FSK2017141 Vanya Mulchandani Liberty
FSK2016207 Veda Naik Integrity
FSK2017142 Vedant Bardolia Dignity
FSK2017144 Viha Bulia Unity
FSK2017143 Viha Shah Dignity
FSK2017145 Vihaana Patel Liberty
FSK2017147 Vivaan Agarwal Liberty
FSK2017146 Vivaan Agrawal Intergrity
FSK2017148 Vivaan Jain Unity
FSK2017185 Yahviraj Mashruwala Dignity
FSK2017149 Yashica Shah Integrity
FSK2017150 Ziyaan Jariwala Liberty
FSK2017151 Zoey Chugh Unity
Comments are closed.